DIVISION OF INTRAMURAL RESEARCH OFFICES – NINDS

Office of the Scientific Director (OSD)

Name Official Title Bldg/Room, Phone, Email
Alan P. Koretsky, Ph.D. Scientific Director 10/B1D728
301-435-2232
koretskya@ninds.nih.gov
Rita Devine, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Science Administration 35A/GF352
301-594-9562
rita.devine@nih.gov
Deborah Freaner
Program Coordinator/BSC 35A/GF145
301-435-2232
deborah.freaner@nih.gov
Caren Collins
Program Analyst
35A/GF144
301-432-2232
collinsca@ninds.nih.gov
MaryCatherine Hellmuth Program Specialist (C)
35A/GF144
301-435-2232
hellmuthm@ninds.nih.gov

Office of the Clinical Director (OCD)

Name Official Title Bldg/Room, Phone, Email
Avindra Nath, M.D. Clinical Director 10/7C103
301-496-1561
natha@mail.nih.gov
Nicole Lamari
Program Specialist
10/7C103
301-496-1561
 
Warren Brown
Office Manager and Program Assistant (C)
10/7C103
301-496-1561
warren.brown@nih.gov
small medium large |
print
Bookmark & Share share