neuron




CNS IRB Main Office

Building 31, Room B2B34
Phone: 301-496-4449
Fax: 301-480-2973

Conference Room B2B32: 301-480-0678

For directions to the CNS IRB Main Office, please click HERE

CNS Staff Contact Information

Last Name First Name Phone # Building Room E-mail Address
Bartrum Elizabeth 301-496-4040 31 B2B34 ebartrum@mail.nih.gov
Bingaman Lisa 301-480-8219 31 B2B34 lisa.bingaman@nih.gov
Bonifant Sandra 301-451-0867 31 B2B34 bonifans@ninds.gov
Chambers Angela 301-594-0196 31 B2B34 williamsange@ninds.nih.gov
Chapple Michael 301-451-1911 31 B2B34 mchapple@nih.gov
Howard Donna 301-496-4588 10 CRC 6-5360 donnahoward@mail.nih.gov
Karp Barbara 301-496-0150 31 B2B34 karpb@ninds.nih.gov
Kearney Pamela 301-827-3802 31 B2B34 kearneyp@ninds.nih.gov
Kopyto Joy 301-402-3737 31 B2B34 kopytoj@ninds.nih.gov
McCray Dana 301-594-8107 31 B2B34 dana.mccray@nih.gov
Shindell Cecile 301-435-9170 31 B2B34 cshindell@mail.nih.gov
Suksta Nanette 301-496-1360 10 CRC 4-2742 nanette.suksta@nih.gov